Jamie McKelvie\’s Workblog


Original Artwork
February 19, 2008, 9:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just updated the Original Artwork page with what is currently available. For those too lazy to click on it, here’s the list:

The following pages of Suburban Glamour are available:

Issue 1: Everything except 2, 3, 5, 24.

Issue 2: Everything except 14, 15, 23.

Issue 3: Everything except 11, 17, 19.

The following pages of PG are available:

Issue 1: 3, 4, 10, 12, 13, 17, 22

Issue 2: 3, 4, 7, 8, 10, 11, 17, 18, 19.

Issue 3: Everything except 8, 18, 19, 22.

All of issues 4 and 5.

Issue 6: Everything except 7, 8 and 9.

I’m moving house (again!) at the end of April so personally speaking, now would be a really good time to pick up a page!😀


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Finally! I’ve seen at comics continuum that there will be a Suburban Glamour TPB in may. I read number one and two via internet (yes, for free… sorry about that), and I tought it was great! So now I am going to buy that TPB (with a great price, I must say), and I encourage everybody that didn’t get that great comic yet to do the same. I just can’t wait… So what’s next? Any plans?

Comment by La Perse

Uh huh, but I can’t reveal them yet.😀

Comment by mckelvie




Leave a Reply

