Jamie McKelvie\’s Workblog


Channel4.com interview
February 20, 2008, 5:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Unlike much of Jamie’s earlier work, it’s also in colour, and a clear progression in his ability is obvious. “I’m usually most proud of the latest issue,” he agrees. “The older something is, the more I can look back at it and see what’s wrong with it. But I think that’s exactly how it should be. If I was happy with something I did a year ago, what would be the point of continuing to work?”

Seb Patrick interviews me for Channel 4’s 4Talent website.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good luck with that whole ‘sleep’ thing. I hear it’s quite popular.

Comment by Seniath

[…] Jamie McKelvie interview EDIT: LINK […]

Pingback by Links and a slight detour about Spike Jonze. « supervillain




Leave a Reply

