Jamie McKelvie\’s Workblog


San Diego
July 15, 2008, 5:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Raising my head above the water quickly to say that Kieron and I will be at San Diego Comic Con, on the Image Booth. We’ll have books, t-shirts and artwork for sale. Stop by and say hi!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

G’day Jamie,

I just wanted to stop by and say that I’m a huge fan of your art work. As an aspiring artist myself I find your work a huge inspiration.

I read Phonogram each month when it came out and recently finished the Suburban Glamor trade. I really enjoyed both series, especially SG! I hope we get to see more of Astrid at some point.

Anyway, just want to say thanks again for the brilliant art work and wonderful stories and I’m looking forward to your next project.

Cheers,

JOE

Comment by Joe




Leave a Reply

