Jamie McKelvie\’s Workblog


February 10, 2009, 11:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Wow, it has been an embarrassingly long time since I’ve updated this. A lot has happened – I’ve done two issues of CABLE for Marvel (11 and 12, 11 came out last week). One issue of PHONOGRAM: SINGLES CLUB has come out, with another to follow shortly. I’ve done a piece for GOTHAM GAZETTE: BATMAN DEAD? for DC. And I’ve just got back from NYCC, which was tremendous fun.

Oh – I update Twitter a LOT more than I update here, so if you want to follow me there, feel free to do so: Twitter

As I don’t have the coloured and lettered jpegs for CABLE, here’s some of the inks for you (out of sequence).


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

