Jamie McKelvie\’s Workblog


Phonogram Print
August 4, 2009, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello everyone,

Following a bit of interest I have made a limited edition print of the double page spread from Phonogram: Singles Club #4. It looks like this.

It’s 16 by 20 inches, signed and numbered, and limited to 50 copies only. I’ve already sold about half, so if you want one, move quickly.

Click to buy.


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very nice, I’ve just ordered one! I’ve also just sat and read all of Suburban Glamour (I missed out last year as I was working abroad, hoorah for Ebay!), any chance of a similar ltd edition signed print of Astrid et al?

Comment by valiantskipper

Planning on it in the next month or two, yeah.

Comment by mckelvie

I think I bought one. But with my luck lately I’m sure that gets fucked up too.

Miss talking to ya.

Comment by Aki

Nope, it came through fine!

Comment by mckelvie

Hi there,

I think I’ve bought one – did it come through okay?

Comment by Jayls

Is the phonogram print sold out? I would love one but when i click it takes me to the sold out Astrid J print

Comment by Dud

Yep, sorry, that sold out a long time ago.

Comment by mckelvie




Leave a Reply

